Share

School of Fine & Performing Arts

Academics / Colleges & Schools / Westminster College of the Arts / School of Fine & Performing Arts
This slideshow is not enabled

A division of the Westminster College of the Arts, The School of Fine and Performing Arts is located on Rider’s Lawrenceville campus.  Through programs that provide a historical, aesthetic, practical and professional perspective, we nurture and challenge the artist within all of Rider's students.  The School offers many opportunities for students – regardless of major – to participate in the arts.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018