Share

Visit Options – For Undergraduate Students

Admissions / Undergraduate Admission / Visit Options – For Undergraduate Students
Visit Rider by attending a campus tour or open house.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Saturday, March 07, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020