Share

Fall 2019 Course Selection Schedule

This slideshow is not enabled

YOU MAY COURSE SELECT ON OR AFTER YOUR ASSIGNED DATE AND TIME, BUT NOT BEFORE.

The Registrar’s office offers on-line course selection for all Rider students.  

All undergraduate day students as well as all Westminster students are required to see an advisor before course selection. Make an appointment to see your advisor as soon as possible – don’t wait until your day to course select! Your advisor must “green‐light” you on the web so that you will be able to course select online.

On‐line course selection will begin at 7:00am every day of registration, and registration dates are based on whether you have priority scheduling or based on the number of credits you have earned through the end of the Summer 2 2018 term. Walk‐in course selection will only be available Monday through Friday from 8:30am until 5:00pm.

Please call the Registrar’s Office at (609) 896‐5066 or (609) 921‐7100 ext. 8225 with any questions regarding registration.

Fall 2019 Course Selection Schedule

Credits Earned
Credits earned includes all credits earned through the end of January Term 2019
Spring 2019 credits are not to be counted in this selection process
Web Course Selection
Monday, March 11
7:00am
All Resident Advisors, Athletes, College/School based Honors students & Rider Community Scholars, and Graduate Students
Tuesday, March 12
7:00am
90 or more credits earned
Wednesday, March 13
7:00am
75 or more credits earned
Thursday, March 14
7:00am
65 or more credits earned
Friday, March 15
7:00am
54 or more credits earned
Monday, March 18- Friday, March 22 Spring break - No new groups will be activated until Monday, March 25.
Monday, March 25
7:00am
45 or more credits earned
Tuesday, March 26
7:00am
39 or more credits earned
Wednesday, March 27
7:00am
27 or more credits earned
Thursday, March 28
7:00am
16 or more credits earned
Friday, March 29
7:00am
15 or more credits earned
Monday, April 1
7:00am
12 or more credits earned
Tuesday, April 2
7:00am
0 or more credits earned

Any student who does not course select by April 2 may do so through the first week of the Fall Semester.

ALL UNDERGRADUATE DAY-SCHOOL students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.

ALL WCC GRADUATE students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.