Share

Spring 2019 Course Selection Schedule

This slideshow is not enabled

YOU MAY COURSE SELECT ON OR AFTER YOUR ASSIGNED DATE AND TIME, BUT NOT BEFORE.

The Registrar’s office offers on-line course selection for all Rider students.  

All undergraduate day students as well as all Westminster students are required to see an advisor before course selection. Make an appointment to see your advisor as soon as possible – don’t wait until your day to course select! Your advisor must “green‐light” you on the web so that you will be able to course select online.

On‐line course selection will begin at 7:00am every day of registration, and registration dates are based on whether you have priority scheduling or based on the number of credits you have earned through the end of the Summer 2 2018 term. Walk‐in course selection will only be available Monday through Friday from 8:30am until 5:00pm.

Please call the Registrar’s Office at (609) 896‐5066 or (609) 921‐7100 ext. 8225 with any questions regarding registration.

Spring 2019 Course Selection Schedule

Credits Earned
Credits earned includes all credits earned through Summer 2, 2018, 
Fall 2018 credits are not to be counted in this selection process
Web Course Selection
Monday, October 15
7:00am
All Resident Advisors, Athletes, College/School based Honors students & Rider Community Scholars, and Graduate Students
Tuesday, October 16
7:00am
105 or more credits earned
Wednesday, October 17
7:00am
95 or more credits earned
Thursday, October 18
7:00am
90 or more credits earned
Friday, October 19
7:00am
80 or more credits earned
Monday, October 22
7:00am
69 or more credits earned
Tuesday, October 23
7:00am
60 or more credits earned
Wednesday, October 24
7:00am
54 or more credits earned
Thursday, October 25
7:00am
39 or more credits earned
Friday, October 26
7:00am
31 or more credits earned
Monday, October 29
7:00am
27 or more credits earned
Tuesday, October 30
7:00am
24 or more credits earned
Wednesday, October 31
7:00am
1 or more credits earned
Thursday, November 1
7:00am
0 or more credits earned

Any student who does not course select by November 1 may do so through the first week of the Spring Semester.

ALL UNDERGRADUATE DAY-SCHOOL students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.

ALL WCC GRADUATE students MUST see their advisor PRIOR to registering for classes.