Share

Arts at Rider University

Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter

Fall event tickets go on sale September 4
Spring event tickets go on sale January 27
Holidays at Westminster Tickets on sale November 1 at 10 a.m. online and over the phone  1 p.m. in person

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 12/15/2019
E.g., 12/15/2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Friday, January 10, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

This slideshow is not enabled