Share

Arts at Rider University

Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter

Fall event tickets go on sale September 4
Spring event tickets go on sale January 27
Holidays at Westminster Tickets on sale November 1 at 10 a.m. online and over the phone  1 p.m. in person

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 02/17/2020
E.g., 02/17/2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 01, 2020

Saturday, March 07, 2020

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Friday, April 03, 2020

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

This slideshow is not enabled