Share

Arts at Rider University

Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter

Please note that all performance dates are subject to change as we are closely monitoring the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak. The safety of our students and patrons is our primary concern.

For the most up-to-date information regarding events on either of Rider's campuses please visit rider.edu/coronavirus.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 04/06/2020
E.g., 04/06/2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Friday, May 01, 2020

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

This slideshow is not enabled