Share

Arts at Rider University

Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter

Please note that all performance dates are subject to change as we are closely monitoring the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak. The safety of our students and patrons is our primary concern.

For the most up-to-date information regarding events on either of Rider's campuses please visit rider.edu/resolved-and-ready.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter 


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 09/21/2020
E.g., 09/21/2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Friday, February 12, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

This slideshow is not enabled