Share

Jennifer Cook

Staff / Jennifer Cook

Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

Department Name 
Office of Admissions
Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile: 609-385-4202
Fax: 609-895-5680

1
Headshot of Jennifer Cook

Fall 2018 Travel Schedule

Date Time School
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:30-1:00 Mercer County Community College
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:30am-12:30pm Bucks County Community College
Monday, October 1, 2018   Atlantic Cape CC
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00-1:00pm Atlantic Cape CC
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:30am-1:00pm Ocean County College
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 11:30am-1:00pm Brookdale Community College
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 10:00am-1:00pm Union County College
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 11:00am-2:00pm Montgomery County Community College
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00am-1:00pm Atlantic Cape Community College
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:00am-1:00pm Sussex County College
Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00am-2:00pm Raritan Valley Community College
Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:30am-1:30pm Bucks County Community College
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:00am-1:00pm Mercer County Community College
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:30am-1:30pm County College of Morris
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:00am-1:00pm Bergen County College
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:00pm-1:00pm Mercer County Community College
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:00pm-6:30pm Bucks County Community College
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:00am-2:00pm Montgomery County Community College
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00am-2:00pm Hudson County College
Monday, October 29, 2018 4:00pm-6:00pm Union County College
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00am-1:00pm Bucks County Community College
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:00am-3:00pm Rowan College at Burlington County
Monday, November 12, 2018 1:00pm-3:00pm Bucks County Community College
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00am-2:00pm Camden County College
Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:00pm-6:00pm Hudson County College
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:00am-1:00pm Rowan College at Gloucester County