Share

Men's Soccer

This slideshow is not enabled
Division I Athletics
Event Schedule
Date / Time Location
Friday, August 24, 2018

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Home vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, August 31, 2018

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Home vs. NJIT
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Wednesday, September 05, 2018

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Home vs. Temple
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Home vs. Lehigh
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Home vs. Princeton
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Home vs. Iona - MAAC Season Opener
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4:00pm to 6:30pm

Home vs. Niagara
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, October 13, 2018

7:00pm to 9:30pm

Home vs. Fairfield
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

4:00pm to 6:30pm

Home vs. Saint Peter's
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, October 27, 2018

2:00pm to 4:30pm

Home vs. Siena
Ben Cohen Field
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States