Share

Men's Basketball

This slideshow is not enabled
Division I Athletics
Ticket Information 

Buy tickets in person
Visit the athletics ticket office in Alumni Gym weekdays from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The ticket booth is also open one hour prior to each home event. 

Buy tickets online

Athletics: 609-896-5054

Event Schedule
Date / Time Registration Location
Monday, December 16, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Marist
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Sunday, January 05, 2020

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Home vs. Siena
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, January 10, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Iona on ESPNU
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, January 24, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Saint Peter's
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, January 31, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Fairfield
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, February 07, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Canisius
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Sunday, February 09, 2020

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Home vs. Niagara
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Sunday, February 16, 2020

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Home vs. Quinnipiac
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, February 28, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Monmouth
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Wednesday, March 04, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Manhattan
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States