Share

Men's Basketball

This slideshow is not enabled
Division I Athletics
Ticket Information 

Buy tickets in person
Visit the athletics ticket office in Alumni Gym weekdays from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The ticket booth is also open one hour prior to each home event. 

Buy tickets online

Athletics: 609-896-5054

Event Schedule
Date / Time Registration Location
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Norfolk State
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, December 15, 2018

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Home vs. Robert Morris
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, January 05, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Quinnipiac
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, January 19, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Manhattan
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Sunday, January 27, 2019

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Home vs. Marist
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Thursday, January 31, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Saint Peter's
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, February 08, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Canisius
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Sunday, February 10, 2019

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Home vs. Siena
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, February 15, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Monmouth
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, February 22, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Niagara
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Friday, March 01, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Iona
Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States