Share

Women's Basketball

This slideshow is not enabled
Ticket Information 

Buy tickets in person
Visit the athletics ticket office in Alumni Gym weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The ticket booth is also open one hour prior to each home event. 

Buy tickets online

Athletics: 609-896-5054

Event Schedule
Date / Time Registration Location
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Wagner
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Thursday, January 02, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Niagara
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Thursday, January 09, 2020

11:00am to 1:00pm

Home vs. Quinnipiac on ESPNU
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, January 18, 2020

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Home vs. Siena
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Fairfield
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Thursday, January 30, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Manhattan
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, February 01, 2020

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Home vs. Monmouth
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Marist
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Sunday, February 23, 2020

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Home vs. Iona - Celebrating National Girls & Women in Sports Day
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Home vs. Canisius
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States
Thursday, March 05, 2020

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Home vs. Saint Peter's
Rider University Alumni Gymnasium
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648
United States