Featuring solo and ensemble music for strings and piano.

Featuring solo and ensemble music, beginning with and expanding upon the Suzuki teaching repertoire, including works by Beethoven, Handel, Brahms, Dvořák, Corelli, Schumann, Mozart and more.


Barbara Highton Williams, flute
Urška Haule Feguš, violin
Shannon Merlino, violin and viola
Chika Mimura, violin
Laurie Cascante, cello
Jessica Rey-de-Castro, piano
Ikumi Hiraiwa, piano
Eva Kastner-Puschl, piano

Ticket Information 

Free admission

No event occurrences found.