Share

Sacred Music Events

This slideshow is not enabled

Spring 2018

Visiting Guest Artist: Adrian Sandi 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
6.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m. - Bristol Chapel 
Sacred Music Lab & Colloquium: Instrumental Prayer

Visiting Guest Artist: Cheryl Whitney
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
6.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m. - Bristol Chapel 
Sacred Music Lab & Colloquium: Liturgical Dance and Worship

Visiting Guest Artist: Carey Cannon, Director of Music, South Main Baptist, Houston, TX
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m. - Bristol Chapel 
Sacred Music Lab & Colloquium: Successfully Serving Your Church Music Program

Service: Evening of Contemporary Worship
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7.00 p.m. to 7.45 p.m. - Bristol Chapel 
Sacred Music Lab & Colloquium with a worship band

Visiting Guest Artist: Dan Forrest
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
6.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m. - Bristol Chapel 
Sacred Music Lab & Colloquium: Composing Sacred Music

Fall 2017

Visiting Lecturer: Brian Helm

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Breaking Through the Contemporary/Traditional Divide
Drumming for Worship

Kemp Church Music Symposium
Saturday, October 7, 2017
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Youth Choir Festival
Anton Armstrong, conductor
Hosted by RSCM and Westminster Choir College
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. • Westminster campus

Fall Concert: Strength for Today, Hope for Tomorrow
Westminster Jubilee Singers
Vinroy Brown
, conductor
Friday, November 10, 2017
8 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

A Christmas Celebration
Westminster Concert Bell Choir
Kathleen Ebling Shaw
, conductor
Celebrating the Westminster Concert Bell Choir's 40th Anniversary with holiday favorites

Saturday, December 2 and Sunday, December 3
4 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Friday, December 15, 2017
7:30 p.m. • The Jay and Linda Grunin Center for the Arts, Ocean City College

An Evening of Readings and Carols
Friday, December 8, 2017
8 p.m. • Princeton University Chapel

Saturday, December 10, 2016
3 p.m. and 8 p.m. • Princeton University Chapel