Share

Susan Makowski

Staff / Susan Makowski

Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Admission

Department Name 
Office of Undergraduate Admission
Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Territory 
NJ - Hunterdon, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, Warren; Puerto Rico; US Virgin Islands; CT; MA; RI; NH; ME; NY- Orange, Rockland, Westchester, Upstate; All other states
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile: 609-256-6131
Twitter: @RU_OnCampus

0
Headshot of Susan Makowski

Fall 2018 Travel Schedule

Date Time School
Friday, September 14, 2018 7:00 PM Voorhees High School
Sunday, September 16, 2018 12 - 3pm Morris County Regional Fair - CCM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9:20 AM Bernards High School
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:45 AM Ridge High School
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:15 PM The Pingry School
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2:15 PM Watchung Hills Regional High School
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:35 - 1:00pm Immaculata High School
Thursday, September 20, 2018 8:20 AM Rutgers Prepartory School
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:40 AM Central Jersey College Prep
Monday, September 24, 2018 8:20 - 9:40am Morris Knolls High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:20 -11:00am Parsippany High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 12:45 - 2:00pm Parsippany Hills High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:30 - 9:45am Randolph High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:45 - 11:30am Lenape Valley High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7 - 8:30pm Hackettstown High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:15 - 9:45am Jefferson Township High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:20 - 12:00pm Butler High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:15 - 2:20pm Pequannock High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6 - 8:30pm North Hunterdon Regional High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:30 - 10:00am Dover High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:40 - 11:35am West Morris Central High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 12:45 - 2:00pm Montville High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 - 7:30pm Morris Catholic High School
Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00 - 9:20am Morristown High School
Friday, September 28, 2018 10:35 - 11:20am Mount Olive High School
Monday, October 1, 2018 8:15 AM Bridgewater Raritan High School
Monday, October 1, 2018 9:30 AM Bound Brook High School
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:53 AM North Plainfield High School
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:15 - 2:30pm Mt. St. Mary's Academy
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:00 AM Somerville High School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:45 AM Chatham High School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 10:00 AM Madison High School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11:00 AM Academy of St. Elizabeth
Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:15 AM Voorhees High School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 10:55 - 12:05pm Warren County Technical School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 1:30 PM North Hunterdon Regional High School
Friday, October 5, 2018 9:50 AM Hunterdon Central Regional High School
Monday, October 8, 2018 1:35 PM Hillsborough High School
Monday, October 8, 2018 11:15 AM Montgomery High School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:00 AM Delaware Valley Regional High School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00 - 11:30am Voorhees High School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 1:20 - 2:30pm South Hunterdon Regional High School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00 - 8:30pm Phillipsburg High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00 - 8:30pm Warren Hills Regional High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:30 - 1:00pm Somerset County Vocational-Technical High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00 - 9:00pm Whippany High School (Hanover Park Regional School District)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00 - 9:30am Belvidere High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:30 - 11:24am North Warren Regional High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:50 - 1:50pm Hackettstown High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 3:20 PM Purnell School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7 - 9pm Somerset Hills School District (Ridge HS)
Friday, October 12, 2018 9:00 - 10:00am Manville High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00 - 9:00pm Bridgewater Raritan High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:30 - 11:20am Sparta High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:30 - 2:30pm Newton
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 - 8:30pm Vernon Township High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:12-1:30pm Morris Hills High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:30 - 9:30am High Point Regional High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:30 - 12:30pm Kittatinny High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:12 - 1:30pm Morris Hills High School
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:34 AM Franklin High School
Monday, October 22, 2018 9:10 AM Morristown Beard School
Monday, October 22, 2018 10:30 - 11:30 West Morris Mendham High School
Monday, October 22, 2018 11:45 AM Villa Walsh Academy
Monday, October 22, 2018 1:00 PM Morristown
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:50 - 11:50am South Hunterdon Regional High School
Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:30 AM Montville High School
Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:30 - 11:30am Boonton High School
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:30 - 10:05am North Plainfield High School
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:50 AM Mountain Lakes High School
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:40 - 12:10pm Roxbury High School
Monday, October 29, 2018 8:45 AM Parsippany Hills High School
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:45 - 11:25am Randolph High School
Monday, October 29, 2018 12:15 PM Morris School of Technology
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:50 - 10:32am Sparta High School
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:00 - 1:00pm Pope John 23 High School
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:45 - 12:30pm Wallkill Valley High School
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00 AM Vernon Township High School
Monday, November 12, 2018 9:55 AM Hopatcong High School
Monday, November 12, 2018 12:45 - 2:00pm Kinnelon High School