Share

Matthew Metzger

Staff / Matthew Metzger

Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Territory 
PA; DE
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile: 609-256-6225
Twitter: @RU_StateofMind

0
Headshot of Matthew Metzger

Spring 2019 Travel Schedule

Date Time School
Monday, March 4, 2019 6:30 P.M. Abington High School
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:45 A.M. Berks County College Fair
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 6 P.M. Phoenixville Area High School
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8:30 A.M. Allentown (Center Valley Regional Fair)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Upper Dublin High School
Thursday, March 14, 2019 8:30 A.M. - 11 A.M. Lancaster County Regional Fair
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 8 A.M. Owen J. Roberts High School
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6 P.M. Spring-Ford Senior High School
Thursday, March 21, 2019 6 P.M. William Tennent High School
Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:30 P.M. Harry S. Truman High School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6 P.M. Haverford Senior High School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7 P.M. Pennsbury High School
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Council Rock High School North
Friday, March 29, 2019 9 A.M. Upper Moreland High School
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. Upper Darby High School
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6:30 P.M. Central Bucks High School West
Monday, April 8, 2019 6:30 P.M. - 9 P.M. Main Line Regional College Fair
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Hatboro-Horsham High School
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. St. Mark's High School (14 catholic schools)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 9:30 A.M. Mount Saint Joseph Academy
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 8:30 A.M. - 1 P.M. Saint Basil Academy
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:30 P.M. Perkiomen Valley High School
Thursday, April 11, 2019 11 A.M. Quakertown High School
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 P.M. Sounderton Area High School
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:30 P.M. MaST Community Charter School
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 P.M. Upper Moreland High School
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 P.M. - 8:45 P.M. George School/Solebury High School
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6 P.M. Northampton Area High School
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6 P.M. Emmaus High School
Friday, May 3, 2019 8:15 A.M. Notre Dame High School