Share

Matthew Metzger

Staff / Matthew Metzger

Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Territory 
PA; DE
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile: 609-256-6225
Twitter: @RU_StateofMind

0
Headshot of Matthew Metzger

Fall 2018 Travel Schedule

Date Time School
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:30 PM Carbon County College Night @ Jim Thorpe Area HS
Friday, September 21, 2018 8:30 AM Norristown Area High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 12:30 PM Easton Area High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00 AM Pennridge High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:30 AM Souderton High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:45 AM Lehigh Valley Charter High School for the Arts
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:00 AM Liberty High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00 PM Quakertown High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:00 AM Council Rock High School South
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:13 AM Harry S Truman High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:30 PM Holy Ghost Preparatory
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:00 PM Spring Ford Area High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:30 PM Delaware County Regional @ PSU Brandywine
Monday, October 1, 2018 12:40 PM Abington Friends School
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00 AM Cheltenham High School
Monday, October 1, 2018 8:00 AM Merion Mercy Academy
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:00 AM Bensalem High School
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 12:00 PM Pennsbury High School
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2:30 PM Solebury School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:30 PM Ss John Neumann/Maria Goretti HS
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00 AM Central Bucks High School East
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 2:00 PM Central Bucks South High School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11:45 AM George School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:00 PM Pope John Paul II High School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:00 PM Berks County Regional @ Albright College
Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:00 PM Bucks County Regional @ Bucks County Community College
Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:48 AM Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 1:30 PM Mount Saint Joseph Academy
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 8:30 AM Central Bucks High School West
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 12:45 PM Neshaminy High School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 2:00 PM Villa Joseph Marie High School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:00 PM Northampton County Regional @ Northampton Community College
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:30 PM Archbishop Ryan High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00 PM Bishop Shanahan High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1:00 PM New Hope-Solebury High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:00 AM Palisades High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00 AM Saucon Valley Senior High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:30 PM Bishop Mc Devitt High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30 AM Bucks County Technical School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:15 PM Council Rock High School North
Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00 PM Montgomery County Regional @ North Penn High School
Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:00am - 3:00pm Philadelphia NACAC
Monday, October 15, 2018 8:00 AM Cab Calloway Sch Of The Arts
Monday, October 15, 2018 6:00 PM Chester County College Fair @ Exton Square Mall
Monday, October 15, 2018 1:45 PM Padua Academy
Monday, October 15, 2018 9:40 AM Salesianum School
Monday, October 15, 2018 11:15 AM Sanford School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:30 AM Hatboro-Horhsam High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:30 AM Springfield Township High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:30 PM Upper Perkiomen High School
Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00 PM Appoquinimink High School
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:45 AM Central Catholic High School
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:00 PM Emmaus High School
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:45 PM Salisbury High School
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 8:35 AM Wilson Area High School
Thursday, November 1, 2018 11:20 AM Methacton High School
Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:00 AM North Penn High School
Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:00 PM Perkiomen Valley High School
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:00 PM Conestoga Valley High School
Monday, November 5, 2018 12:20 PM Moravian Academy
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:53 AM Notre Dame High School
Monday, November 5, 2018 10:30 AM Southern Lehigh High School
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 9:15 AM Germantown Academy
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 1:45 PM Gwynedd-Mercy Academy
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 11:50 AM La Salle College High School
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:15 AM Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:25 AM Upper Dublin High School
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00 AM Wissahickon High School
Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:15 AM Lower Moreland High School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:00 PM Archmere Academy
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00 PM Central Delaware College Night @ Polytech High School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM Middletown High School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 11:00 AM Ursuline Academy
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:30 PM Delaware Counselor Assocaition Fair @Udel Convocation Center
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:30 AM Pennsbury High School
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:30 AM Archbishop Wood High School
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM Southern Delaware College Night @ Sussex Tech HS
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 AM Conwell Egan Catholic High School