Share

Marianne Kollar

Staff / Marianne Kollar
Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Territory 
California
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile609-337-3803

0
Headshot of Marianne Kollar

Spring 2018 Travel Schedule

School Date Time
TBD Thursday, March 8, 2018 12 p.m.
The Grand Del Mar Saturday, March 10, 2018 12 p.m.
Shutters-on-the- Beach Sunday, March 11, 2018 12 p.m.
Ramon Cortines School of Performing Arts Tuesday, March 13,2018 9:30 a.m.
The Stanford Park Hotel Saturday, March 17.2018 12 p.m.
Ella Restaurant Monday, March 19, 2018 6 p.m.
Ventura County National College Fair Tuesday, April 17,2018 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Moorpark High School Wednesday, April 18,2018 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
San Diego Convention Center Thursday, April 19, 2018 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
San Diego Convention Center Thursday, April 19, 2018 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Grand Long Beach Events Center Friday, April 20, 2018 9 a.m. -11:30 a.m.
Orange County National Fair Sunday, April 22, 2018 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Corona Del Mar High School Monday, April 23, 2018 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.
Santa Anita Racetrack Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Pasadena Convention Center Thursday, April 26, 2018 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Pasadena Convention Center Thursday, April 26, 2018 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.