Share

Jessica Vento

Staff / Jessica Vento

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

Territory 
NJ - Burlington; NJ - Camden; NJ - Cumberland; NJ - Gloucester; NJ - Salem
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile: 609-557-3659

1
Headshot of Jessica Vento

Spring 2019 Travel Schedule

Date Time School
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Burlington County Institute of Technology
Friday, January 25, 2019 12:30 P.M. - 2:20 P.M. Freedom Academy Charter School
Thursday, February 7, 2019 8:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Palmyra High School
Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Cherry Hill High School West
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 A.M. - 11:15 A.M. Burlington Township High School
Thursday, March 7, 2019 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Northern Burlington County High School
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7 P.M. - 9 P.M. Cherokee High School
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6 P.M. - 8 P.M. Camden County College (CCSCA Fair)
Thursday, March 21, 2019 6 P.M. - 8 P.M. Washington Township High School
Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:30 P.M. - 8:45 P.M. Lenape High School
Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. Holy Cross Preparatory Academy
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Moorestown High School