Share

Jessica Vento

Staff / Jessica Vento

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Territory 
NJ - Burlington, Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem counties
0
Headshot of Jessica Vento

Spring 2020 Travel Schedule

Date Time School
Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Palmyra High School
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. Cherry Hill High School West
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Washington Township High School
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Northern Burlington County High School
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. Cherokee High School
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. Willingboro High School
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Camden County College (CCSCA Fair)
Thursday, March 19, 2020 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Seneca High School
Thursday, March 26, 2020 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. Lenape High School
Thursday, April 2, 2020 10:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. Holy Cross Preparatory Academy
Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Moorestown High School
Friday, May 22, 2020 10:13 A.M. - 12:23 P.M. Pennasauken High School
Friday, June 5, 2020 8:20 A.M. - 11:41 A.M. Burlington Township High School