Share

Fay Rappaport

Staff / Fay Rappaport

Regional Recruiter

Department Name 
Office of Admissions
Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Territory 
Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, Washington DC
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile: 609-900-7395

0
Headshot of Fay Rappaport

Spring 2018 Travel Schedule

School Date Time
Balt County Public Schools Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Seasons 52 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Balt County Public Schools Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Seasons 52 Thursday, March 8, 2018 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Anne Arundel Community College Thursday, March 8, 2018 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Brunch Admitted Students Sunday, March 11, 2018 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
NACAC: Charlotte NC Sunday, March 18, 2018 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
NACAC: Raleigh NC Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:30 p.m. - 7:30 pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Monday, March 26, 2018 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
No Va Regional College Fair Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
NACAC Montgomery County Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
NACAC Montgomery County Tuesday, April 10, 2018 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
NACAC Montgomery County Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Frederick High School Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
AIMS College Fair Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tidewater Independents CF Friday, April 20, 2018 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.