Share

Fay Rappaport

Staff / Fay Rappaport

Regional Recruiter

Department Name 
Office of Admissions
Office Location 
Ciambelli Hall
Territory 
Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, Washington DC
Additional Contact Info 

Mobile: 609-900-7395

0
Headshot of Fay Rappaport

Fall 2018 Travel Schedule

Date Time School
Monday, September 17, 2018 9 -1 P.M.   6-8 P.M. Charles County Public Schools Fair
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. Loudoun County Public Schools Fair
Monday, September 24, 2018 8:00 A.M. Paul IV High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 9:45 A.M. Westfield High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 11:00 A.M. Robinson Secondary School
Monday, September 24, 2018 1:00 P.M. Chantilly High School
Monday, September 24, 2018 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. Stonewall Jackson High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:30 A.M. Madison High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:45 A.M. Fairfax High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:30 P.M. Oakton High School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:20 A.M. Woodson High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:30 A.M. Marshall High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00 A.M. Langley High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:15 A.M. McLean High School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:30 P.M. Herndon High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:45 A.M. Lee High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:00 A.M. West Potomac High School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:00 A.M. Bishop Ireton
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:30 P.M. - 8:00 PM Perry Hall High School
Monday, October 1, 2018 8:15 A.M. Loyola-Blakefield
Monday, October 1, 2018 9:35 A.M. Calvert Hall College High School
Monday, October 1, 2018 11:00 A.M. Notre Dame Prep
Monday, October 1, 2018 2:30 A.M. St Paul's School for Girls
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 9:00 A.M. Mt. deSales Academy
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:30 A.M. Mt. St Joseph's
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 12:05 P.M. Bryn Mawr School
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2:30 P.M. Gilman School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:05 A.M. Stone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:05 A.M. McLean School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 10:45 A.M. Bullis School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 1:45 P.M. Winston Churchill High School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7-8:30 P.M. Calvert Hall College High School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:45 A.M. Wootton High School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:30 A.M. Gaithersburg High School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 1:00 P.M. James Hubert Blake High School
Friday, October 5, 2018 7:45 A.M. Sandy Springs Friends
Monday, October 8, 2018 6 - 8 P.M. Carroll County College Fair
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:30 A.M. Bel Air HS
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 8:30 A.M. John Carroll High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:15 - 11:45 A,M, Springbrook High School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6-8:30 P.M. Harford County College Fair
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:15 - 9:45 A.M. Montgomery Blair High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:00 A.M. Harve de Grace High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:00 P.M. Fallston High School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:30 - 8:00 P.M. Quince Orchard High School
Friday, October 12, 2018 9:15 A.M. Severn School
Friday, October 12, 2018 11:30 A.M St Mary's High School
Sunday, October 14, 2018 7:30 - 9:30 P.M. Fairfax County College Fair
Monday, October 15, 2018 9:30 A.M. John Champe High School
Monday, October 15, 2018 11:45 A.M. Freedom High School
Monday, October 15, 2018 7-9 P.M. Fairfax County - Hayfield HS
Monday, October 15, 2018 1:30 P.M. Rock Ridge High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:30 A.M. Heritage High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 P.M. Tuscarora High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:00 P.M.  Riverside High School
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:30 A.M. Loudoun County High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:15 A.M. Oakland Mills High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:30 P.M. Mt. Hebron HS
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 A.M. Hammond High School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:30 P.M. Centennial High School
Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00 A.M. Glenelg HS
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:30 A.M. Atholton High School
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:45 A.M. Wilde Lake High School
Monday, October 22, 2018 6-8P.M. Chesapeake Public Schools
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6-8 P.M. Archbishop Spalding High School
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:00 A.M. Annapolis High School
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:45 A.M. Severna Park
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00 P.M. Arundel High School
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2:00 P.M. Archbishop Spalding High School
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30-8:30 P.M. Broadneck High School
Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:30 - 1:30  Lunch for Independent Counselors in Md
Monday, October 29, 2018 8:15 A.M. Charlotte Country Day
Monday, October 29, 2018 9:45 A.M. Charlotte Catholic High School
Monday, October 29, 2018 11:05 A.M. Charlotte Latin
Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 P.M. Charlotte Christian
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:40 A.M. Providence Day School
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:00 A.M. Providence High School
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:30 A.M> Ardrey Kell High School
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 8:15 A.M. St. Mary's School
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:45 A.M. Cardinal Gibbons
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:40 P.M. Ravenscroft School
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:05 p.M. St. David's School