The following individuals were honored through gifts made during the 2017-18 fiscal year.

Elizabeth M. Bewie ’02
Madison L. Bowling
Robert J. Carwithen ’60
Harriet R. Chase
Gerald S. Custer
Wendy E. Darr
Janet K. Davis ’83
Joseph R. Flummerfelt
Nancy C. Froysland-Hoerl ’95
Joseph Gasperec
James S. Grant
Patricia Koning
Lois Laverty ’51, ’55
William A. Loy ’80

Margaret L. MacLaren-Ulrich
Brittany A. McCollum
Mary Lee Peters
Steven L. Pilkington
Eric D. Plutz ’89
Jane Shaulis ’66
Juliet Lea Simonds
McKenzie Smith
Emily M. Sung ’15
Pauline M. Taumalolo
Felicia C. Villa
Joseph F. Woodhull ’06
Peter D. Wright
Amy Zorn