Westminster Community Ensembles: Remember Her Name

This slideshow is not enabled

Westminster's Community Orchestra and Chorus present a final joint concert for the season. The program focuses on works for chorus and orchestra in multiple combinations, and featuring music of reflection, inspiration and renewal, including the world premiere of Remember Her Name by Louis A. Josephson commemorating the life of Samantha Josephson.

Louis A. Josephson: Remember Her Name (world premiere) 
Brahms: Regina coeli
Mozart: Ave verum corpus
Ešenvalds: “Who can Sail without the Wind?”
Brant Adams: Musica!
Mendelssohn: “Verlieh uns Frieden” and “Be Not Afraid” from Elijah
Franck: Panis angelicus
Ravel: “The Fairy Garden” from Mother Goose Suite
Sibelius: Symphony No. 2 (finale) 

Westminster Community Chorus
Sinhaeng Lee, conductor

Westminster Community Orchestra
Ruth Ochs, conductor

Ticket Information 

Admission: $15 adults, $10 students/seniors
Tickets sold through the Conservatory office and at the door. 
Phone: 609-921-7104

No event occurrences found.