Share

Rider and Endeavor STEM Partnership, Online Info Session

This slideshow is not enabled
Graduate application fee waived for all attendees

Rider University and U.S. Satellite Laboratory's Endeavor STEM Certificate Project are pleased to offer K-12 teachers a fully online opportunity to advance their classroom practices and content knowledge in STEM.

Teachers may enroll in the Endeavor STEM Professional Development Certificate (15 credits) or earn a Master of Arts in Teacher Leadership with Endeavor STEM Concentration (36 credits).

Sign up for an ONLINE information session below or visit the Endeavor partnership website to learn more about the partnership and offerings.


At this brief 20 minute session, you'll learn about:

  • the benefits of interacting with NASA researchers through U.S. Satellite's Space Act Agreement with NASA

  • ways to finance the program through your district or other financial aid opportunities

  • the streamlined application process


Questions?

609-896-5036
[email protected]


REGISTER FOR AN INFORMATION SESSION

Event Schedule
Date / Time Registration Location
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

7:30pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

7:30pm

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

7:30pm

Monday, June 10, 2019

7:30pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

7:30pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:30pm