Faculty and Staff Award Ceremony and Appreciation Reception

This slideshow is not enabled
Recognizing honorees

Recognizing the 2018 honorees of the following awards:

  • Dominick A. Iorio Award for Faculty Research
  • Faculty Academic Advising Award
  • Promotion & Tenure Recognition
  • Distinguished Teaching Award
  • Chairperson Leadership Award
  • Athletic Department Coach of the Year
  • Sadie L. Zeigler-Bernice Gee Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Nancy Gray Award
  • Michelle McCormack Award
  • Mazzotti Awards in Women’s Leadership
  • Frank N. Elliott Award for Distinguished Service

The Faculty and Staff Appreciation Reception will follow in the Cavalla Room.

RSVP for the reception by Friday, Dec. 7. Acceptances only.

Rider Cares

During the reception donations will be accepted for the Rider Cares fund used to assist students during a time of hardship or personal need. Each dollar donated will provide you with a raffle ticket for gift basket prizes at the reception. Remember, there’s more joy in giving than receiving — here’s your chance to have both!

No event occurrences found.