Share

Arts at Rider University

Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 06/26/2019
E.g., 06/26/2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Monday, July 01, 2019

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Friday, July 05, 2019

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Monday, July 08, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

This slideshow is not enabled