Share

Talbott Library Hours & Directions

Academics / Libraries / Talbott Library / Talbott Library Hours & Directions
This slideshow is not enabled

Weather-related closings or delay notifications to students, faculty and staff include the use of RiderAlert, voicemail, email, web postings and/or signage. RiderAlert is the emergency messaging service Rider University uses to reach all students, faculty and staff in the event of a weather-related closing or campus emergency. To ensure that your contact information is up-to-date, please follow the instructions found at RiderAlert.

You may also call 609-219-2000 for campus closure updates.

Talbott Library Hours

Summer 2018 Hours:

Monday, May 14, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018

Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Friday 9:00AM - 12Noon
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Monday - Friday CLOSED

Monday, August 27, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

MODIFIED SCHEDULE - Summer 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Monday, September 3, 2018 CLOSED (Labor Day)

Reference Desk

Regular Hours:
Monday, January 22, 2018 - May 13, 2018

Monday 9:00AM - 5:00PM, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM - 5:00PM, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM - 4:30PM, 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Saturday 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Summer Hours:
Monday, May 14, 2018 - August 31, 2018

Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 4:30PM
Friday 9:00AM - 12Noon
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018 CLOSED
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Talbott Library Calendars (staff use only)


Directions, Maps, Buildings & Resources

Princeton Campus
101 Walnut Lane
Princeton, NJ 08540

609-921-7100 (Main)
800-962-4647 (Admissions)

Directions | Maps | Buildings & Resources

www.rider.edu/wcc