Share

Calendar

Day Date Description
Wednesday Sept. 9 Classes Begin
Thursday Sept. 10 Faculty Meeting
Tuesday Sept. 15 Last Day to Change Course Schedule
Wednesday Sept. 16 Ice Cream Social (location, times)
Monday Sept. 21 PSY 490 (independent Research) proposals due to Dr. Scorpio
Tuesday Sept. 22 Last Day to Drop Course (without W)
Thursday Sept. 24 Faculty Meeting
Thursday Oct. 15 Faculty Meeting
Tuesday Oct. 27 End of Withdrawal I Period
Thursday Oct. 29 Faculty Meeting
Thursday Nov. 12 Faculty Meeting
Tuesday Nov. 24 End of Withdrawal II Period (instructor consent required)
Thursday Dec. 3 Faculty Meeting
Friday Dec. 11 End of Withdrawal III
Friday Dec. 11 Last Day of Classes
Thursday Dec. 17 Faculty Meeting
Friday Jan. 29 Last Day to Submit Work for Fall Incomplete Grades