Share

Late Start Classes

This slideshow is not enabled

Fall 2018 Late Start Classes
October 24  – December 12

Designed to help students catch up by earning extra credits toward their degrees. Boost your GPA, catch up on a dropped or withdrawn course, or get ahead and lighten future semesters. Students should consult with their advisors to be sure classes work within their program.

Available Late Start Fall classes

The courses offered are available ONLINE.

15218 COM 105 OL1 Communication, Culture and Media
14600 HIS 150  OL1 World History to 1500
15219 POL 102 OL1 Understanding Politics
15220 PSY 283 OL1 Sports Psychology


Students should consult with Financial Aid or the Bursar to determine any implications to their account.


Academic Calendar

7-Week Late Start 
Wednesday, October 24 – Wednesday, December 12

Add – Drop Period
Add: 
Wednesday, October 24 – Friday, October 26
Drop: Wednesday, October 24 – Tuesday, October 30

Withdrawal Period
Withdrawal I
[student discretion]: Wednesday, October 31 – Tuesday, November 27
Withdrawal II [instructor's consent]Wednesday, November 28 – Thursday, December 6
Withdrawal III [physiological/psychological reasons]Friday, December 7 – Monday, December 10

Last Day of Class
Tuesday, December 11

Final
Wednesday, December 12