Congratulations to the winners of the 2012 NJ Collegiate Entrepreneur of the Year Competition! This competition recognized David Reeth, Andrew Westfall, and Stephen Johnson for their exceptional entrepreneurial skills, and creativity among other undergraduate students from other NJ colleges.  Each winner was given an award at a dinner ceremony at Rider University in late spring for their dedication for their work, and was congratulated by Dr. Lee Zane (right) and Dr. Ron Cook (left), Entrepreneurial Studies faculty, and other leaders in the Rider community.

Dr. Lee Zane in conversation with students
Dr. Ron Cook, Director of Entrepreneurial Programs and the Center for Entrepreneurial Studies, speaks
Dr. Terry McEwen, Rider Trustee and former NJ Director of Banking speaks about his experiences

Check out more pictures of the banquet on our Facebook page.