Westminster Faculty Recital: Phyllis Alpert Lehrer and Friends

Featuring Brahms’ 4 Klavierstücke, Op. 119; Gaubert’s Sonata No. 3 for flute and piano; Poulenc’s Sonata, FP 185 for oboe and piano and Camille Saints-Saëns’ Variations on a Theme of Beethoven for Two Pianos, Op. 35.


Phyllis Alpert Lehrer, piano
Jayn Rosenfeld, flute
Melissa Bohl, oboe

Ticket Information: 

Free admission

Back to event listing