Kaleidoscope Chamber Series: Debussy Sesquicentennial Celebration

Westminster Conservatory faculty celebrate the works of Claude Debussy, performing Premiere rhapsodie for clarinet and piano; Rhapsodie for saxophone and piano; Sonate for cello and piano; Sonate for flute, viola and harp; and Quatuor, Op. 10 for strings.


Kevin Willois, flute
Kenneth Ellison, clarinet
Daryl Yokley, saxophone 
Dezheng David Ping and Hyun Soo Lim, violin
Emily Muller, viola
Carol Redfield Vizzini, cello
Ikumi Hiraiwa and Kate Campbell, piano
Elaine Christy, harp 

Ticket Information: 

Admission is free.

Back to event listing