Conservatory at Nassau: Barton-Lehrer Duo

Performing Sonata in F Major, K. 497 for piano four hands by W.A. Mozart and selections from the Slavonic Dances by Anton Dvorak 

This program is made possible in part by the Mercer County Cultural and Heritage Commission through funding from the Mercer County Board of Chosen Freeholders and the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts.


Ena Bronstein Barton, piano
Phyllis Alpert Lehrer, piano 

Ticket Information: 

Admission is free.

Back to event listing