Theory and Composition Faculty
  Barton K. Bartle
Office: Taylor Hall 01
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8320
Email: bartle@rider.edu
  Randall Bauer
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: rbauer@rider.edu
Benjamin C.S. Boyle
Christian Carey
Assistant Professor
Office: Williamson 40
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8115
Email: ccarey@rider.edu
  Darren Gage
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: dgage@rider.edu
Jay A. Kawarsky
Professor
Office: Williamson Hall 35
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8322
Email: jkawarsky@rider.edu
Anthony J. Kosar
Chairperson
Office: Taylor Hall 02
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8239
Email: kosar@rider.edu
Ronald A. Hemmel
Professor
Office: Williamson Hall 36
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8295
Email: hemmel@rider.edu
  Eric Hung
Assistant Professor II
Office: Taylor Hall 7
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8248
Email: ehung@rider.edu
  Carmen Mateiescu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Princeton Hall, 112
Phone: (609) 921-7104, ext. 88552
Email: cmateiescu@rider.edu
Sharon Mirchandani
Associate Professor
Office: Williamson Hall 44
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8313
Email: smirchandani@rider.edu
  Lance J. Peeler
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: peeler@rider.edu
Joel Phillips
Professor
Office: Taylor 3
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8241
Email: phillips@rider.edu
  Timothy Urban
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7104
Email: turban@rider.edu
  Wynn Yamami
  Stefan Young
Professor
Office: Williamson Hall 38
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8242
Email: syoung@rider.edu