FALL 2015

Conducting Master Class
Jerry McCoy
, guest artist
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:30 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Ecumenical Worship Service
Peace, Be Still: A Journey Toward Stillness
Lydia Griffin
, guest seminarian
Featuring Westminster Jubilee Singers
Brandon Waddles
, conductor
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:30 a.m. • Bristol Chapel

Kemp Church Music Symposium
With a Voice of Singing
Rollo Dilworth
and Tom Shelton, presenters
Saturday, October 10, 2015
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Sacred Music Lab
The Role of the Organist in the Church Setting
Daryl Robinson
, guest artist
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
6:30 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Organ Spectacular VIII
Daryl Robinson, organist
Sunday, October 18, 2015 • 2:30 p.m.
St. Paul Roman Catholic Church, Princeton

Sacred Music Lab
Roll Down, Justice!
Sacred Songs and Social Justice
Mark Miller
, guest artist
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:30 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Compline Service
Featuring Westminster Williamson Voices
James Jordan
, conductor
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:30 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

And They Sang A Hymn…
Westminster Jubilee Singers
Brandon Waddles
, conductor
Sunday, November 22, 2015
7:30 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

A Classical Christmas
Westminster Concert Bell Choir
Kathleen Ebling Shaw
, conductor
Friday, December 4, 2015 • 7:30 p.m.
Ocean County College, Toms River, N.J.

A Classical Christmas
Westminster Concert Bell Choir
Kathleen Ebling Shaw
, conductor
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Sunday, December 6, 2015
4 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Ecumenical Worship Service
Come, King of Peace
Featuring Westminster Chapel Choir
and Westminster Kantorei
Amanda Quist
, conductor
and Westminster Concert Bell Choir
Kathleen Ebling Shaw
, conductor
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:30 a.m. • Bristol Chapel

An Evening of Readings and Carols
Friday, December 11, 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015
8 p.m. • Princeton University Chapel

Church Music Exchange
Tentative Date: Friday, January 29, 2016
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. • Bristol Chapel