This slideshow is not enabled

 

Fall 2016

Kemp Church Music Symposium
Saturday, October 8, 2016
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Ecumenical Worship Service
The Gift to be Simple
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:30 a.m. • Bristol Chapel

The Joe R. Engle Organ Concert
Robert Bates, organ
Monday, October 24, 2016
7:30 p.m. • Miller Chapel, Princeton Theological Seminary

Organ Lecture
Robert Bates
, guest artist
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10 a.m. • Fisk Room, Bristol Chapel

Community Sing-In
Haydn: Missa Brevis Sancti Joannis de Deo
Colton Martin, M.M. ’17, conductor
Brian Sengdala, M.M. ’17, conductor
Alicia Brozovich, M.M. ’17, soprano

Fauré: Requiem
Paul Georgeson, M.M. ’17, conductor
Sunny Park, M.M. ’17, conductor
Lucy Hole, M.M. ’18, soprano
Daegeun Ha, M.M. ’17, baritone
Thursday, November 3, 2016
7 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Westminster Master Singers Sacred Music Recital
Daegeun Ha, M.M. ’17, conductor
Jacob Nelson, M.M. ’17, conductor
Friday, November 18, 2016
10:40 a.m. • Bristol Chapel

Fall Concert
Westminster Jubilee Singers
Courtney Carey
, conductor
Sunday, November 20, 2016
7:30 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Informance
Westminster Neighborhood Children’s Choir
Tom T. Shelton, Jr., conductor
Daegeun Ha, M.M. ’17, assistant conductor
Julia Henry, assistant conductor
Maggie Kaetzel, assistant conductor
Lauren Sander, assistant conductor
Monday, November 21, 2016
7 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

A Child is Born
Westminster Concert Bell Choir
Kathleen Ebling Shaw
, conductor
Featuring music celebrating the birth of Christ and children’s Christmas songs
Friday, December 2, 2016
7:30 p.m. • The Jay and Linda Grunin Center for the Arts, Ocean City College

Saturday, December 3 and Sunday, December 4
4 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Advent Worship Service
Sacred Music Lab Choir

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
7:15 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

An Evening of Readings and Carols
Friday, December 9, 2016
8 p.m. • Princeton University Chapel

Saturday, December 10, 2016
3 p.m. and 8 p.m. • Princeton University Chapel

Spring 2017

Community Worship Service
Featuring Mozart’s Missa Brevis in D Major

Thursday, February 23, 2017
11:30 a.m. • Bristol Chapel

Community Worship Service
Thursday, March 30, 2017
11:30 a.m. • Bristol Chapel

Guest Recital
Catherine Rodland
, organ 
Friday, March 31, 2017
8 p.m. • Nassau Presbyterian Church, Princeton

Guest Master Class
Catherine Rodland
, organ
Saturday, April 1, 2017
10 a.m. • Nassau Presbyterian Church, Princeton

Student Organ Recital
Winner of the 2017 Lippincott Competition 

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Princeton University Chapel 

2017 AGO Endowment Fund Distinguished Artist Award Recital and Gala Benefit Reception
Joan Lippincott
, Scott Dettra, and Eric Plutz, organists
Friday, April 21, 2017
8 p.m. • Princeton University Chapel 

Water Music
Westminster Concert Bell Choir
Kathleen Ebling Shaw
, conductor
Featuring musical reflections on water—light classics, folk songs, hymns, and original works
Saturday, April 22, 2017
5 p.m. • Liberty Corner Presbyterian Church

Saturday, April 29, 2017
3 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Guest Master Class
Joan Lippincott
, organ
Monday, April 24, 2017
3 p.m. • Miller Chapel, Princeton Theological Seminary

Spring Concert
Westminster Jubilee Singers
Courtney Carey
, conductor
Sunday, April 30, 2017

7:30 p.m. • Bristol Chapel

Summer 2017

Westminster Concert Bell Choir Tour
Kathleen Ebling Shaw
, conductor
May 14-27, 2017
Great Lakes Region

Summer Seminar
Creating a Successful Handchime Ensemble
Kathleen Ebling Shaw, instructor
June 26-28, 2017

Summer Seminar
Using Handchimes in the Classroom and Rehearsal
Kathleen Ebling Shaw, instructor
June 28-30, 2017

Westminster High School Organ Institute

Westminster High School Vocal Institute
July 2-15, 2017

Choral Institute at Oxford|
James Jordan and James Whitbourn, co-directors
July 4-13, 2017

Summer Seminar
Foundations in Ringing—Building a Successful Handbell Program
Kathleen Ebling Shaw, instructor
July 17-21, 2017

Summer Seminar
Handbells: Musicality Through Performance
Kathleen Ebling Shaw, instructor
July 23-27, 2017

Save the Date!

Westminster/RSCM America Youth Choir Festival
Anton Armstrong
, conductor
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Bristol Chapel