Music Education Faculty
Ellen Abrahams
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Taylor Hall B4
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8312
Email: eabrahams@rider.edu
Frank Abrahams
Professor of Music Education
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-924-7416
Fax: 609-921-6187
Website: frankabrahams.com
Email: abrahams@rider.edu
Janet E. Cape
Assistant Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 13
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8240
Email: jcape@rider.edu
Donna Gallo
Adjunct Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 5
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8320
Email: dogallo@rider.edu 
Al Holcomb
Chairperson
Office: Taylor Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8104
Email: aholcomb@rider.edu
James Maher
Adjunct Instructor
Email: maherja@rider.edu
Nick McBride
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Taylor Hall 5
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8320
Email: nmcbride@rider.edu
Sharon Morrow
Associate Professor
Office: Taylor 20
Phone: 609-921-7100, ext. 8238
Email: smorrow@rider.edu
Colin Oettle
Adjunct Professor
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: 609-921-7104
Email: coettle@rider.edu 
Marshall Onofrio
Associate Dean for Administration - Westminster College of the Arts
Adjunct Professor
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8203
Email: monofrio@rider.edu