Voice Pedagogy and Performance Faculty
Christopher Arneson
Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 31
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8269
Email: carneson@rider.edu
  Susan Ashbaker
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: sashbaker@rider.edu
Dalton Baldwin
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Email: dbaldwin@rider.edu
Claudia Catania
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: 609) 921-7100
Email: claucat@aol.com
Tracey Richards Chebra
Conservatory Teacher
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8260
Email: tchebra@rider.edu
Lindsey Christiansen
Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 26
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8302
Email: christiansen@rider.edu
Margaret Cusack
Chair, Department of Voice and Piano; Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 6
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8253
Email: mcusack@rider.edu
Elem Eley
Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 2
Phone: (609) 921-7100 ext. 8252
Email: eley@rider.edu
Rochelle Ellis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 3
Phone: 609) 921-7100
Email: rockel@comcast.net
Faith Esham
Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: fesham@rider.edu
Harold Evans
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: hevans@rider.edu
Thomas Faracco
Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 16
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8257
Email: tfaracco@rider.edu
Zehava Gal
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 21
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: z@voicebygal.com
Nancy Froysland Hoerl
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8260
Email: nfhoerl@rider.edu
Katherine Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: kjohnson@rider.edu
Rachelle Jonck
Adjunct Faculty
  Julia Kemp
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 14
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: voicebox2000@hotmail.com
Devin Mariman
Performance Collection Coordinator; Adjunct Assistant Professor of Voice
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8298
Email: dmariman@rider.edu
Robin Leigh Massie
Office: Taylor 26
Phone: 609-921-7100
Email: rmassie@rider.edu
Sean McCarther
Assistant Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 20
Mark Moliterno
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: mmoliterno@rider.edu
Carolann Page
Assistant Professor
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: cpage@rider.edu
J. J. Penna
Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 22
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8251
Email: jpenna@rider.edu
Kathy Price
Assistant Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 6
Laura Brooks Rice
Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 1
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8256
Email: rice@rider.edu
Eric Rieger
Assistant Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 19
  Guy Rothfuss
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 17
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: grothfuss@rider.edu
  Debra Scurto-Davis
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: dscurtodavis@rider.edu
  Elizabeth Sutton
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: esutton@rider.edu
Sharon Sweet
Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 5
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ex. 8258
Email: jszsweet@aol.com
Nova Thomas
Assistant Professor I
Office: Erdman Hall 5
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8153
Email: nthomas@rider.edu
Charles Walker
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Erdman 4
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8265
Email: cwalker@rider.edu
Sally Wolf
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 27
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: swolf@rider.edu
Amy Zorn
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Taylor Hall 8
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: azorn@rider.edu