Piano Faculty
Laurie Altman
Assistant Professor
Office: Princeton Hall 105
Phone: (609) 921-7104, ext. 8260
Email: laltman@rider.edu
Laura Amoriello
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: lxa169@yahoo.com
Dalton Baldwin
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Email: dbaldwin@rider.edu
  Ena Bronstein Barton
Conservatory Teacher
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104
Email: ebarton@rider.edu
Ingrid Clarfield
Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 11
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8290
Email: clarfield@rider.edu
Miriam Eley
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8319
Email: meley@rider.edu
James Goldsworthy
Associate Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 14
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8208
Email: goldsworthy@rider.edu
  Peter Lauffer
Phyllis Alpert Lehrer
Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 15
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8289
Email: lehrer@rider.edu
  Chiu-Ling Lin
Lillian Livingston
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: Princeton Hall 101
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8292
Email: llivingston@rider.edu
Thomas J. Parente
Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 24
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8288
Email: parente@rider.edu
J. J. Penna
Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 22
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8251
Email: jpenna@rider.edu
  Agnes Poltorak
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8260
Email: apoltorak@rider.edu
  Betty Stoloff
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: Erdman Hall 21
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8289
Email: bstoloff@rider.edu
  Kristen Topham
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: Ktopham@rider.edu