Graduate Music Education Faculty
Ellen Abrahams
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Taylor Hall B4
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8312
Email: eabrahams@rider.edu
Frank Abrahams
Associate Dean for the Arts
Professor of Music Education
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-924-7416
Fax: 609-921-6187
Website: frankabrahams.com
Email: abrahams@rider.edu
 Janet E. Cape
Assistant Professor
Lucy Carroll
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: Taylor Hall B4
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8312
Email: lcarroll@rider.edu
  Jennifer Haines
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Taylor B4/5
Phone: 609-921-7100, ext. 8312
Email: haines@rider.edu
  Al Holcomb
Chairperson
Office: Taylor Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8104
Email: aholcomb@rider.edu
  Robert Loughran
 James Maher
  Nick McBride
 Art McKenzie
Sharon Morrow
Assistant Professor
Office: Taylor 20
Phone: 609-921-7100, ext. 8238
Email: smorrow@rider.edu
Marshall Onofrio
Associate Dean for Administration - Westminster College of the Arts
Adjunct Professor
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8203
Email: monofrio@rider.edu
 Susan Onofrio