Dean's Office Staff
Robert L. Annis
Dean and Director
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8206
Email: annis@rider.edu

Marybeth Consiglio
Assistant Registrar
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8225
Email: mconsiglio@rider.edu
Judy Simmons
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8283
Email: kirschen@rider.edu

Marjory J. Klein
Academic Coordinator
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8230
Email: mklein@rider.edu

Sara B. Thibeault
Assistant to the Dean for Special Projects

Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8287
Email: sthibeault@rider.edu
  Elaine M. Drozd
Executive Secretary
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8206
Email: edrozd@rider.edu
Marshall Onofrio
Associate Dean for Administration - Westminster College of the Arts
Adjunct Professor
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8203
Email: monofrio@rider.edu
  Debbie A. Williamson
Faculty Secretary
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8294
Email: dwilliamson@rider.edu