Campus Life Staff
David Keenan
Associate Dean of Campus Life
Office: Bart Luedeke Center 122
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7106
Fax: (609) 895-5479
Email: keenand@rider.edu
Dianna Clauss
Assistant Director of Campus Life for Recreation Programs
Office: Student Recreation Center 218
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7112
Fax: (609) 896-7707
Email: dclauss@rider.edu
  Joan Liptrot
Assistant Director of Campus Life for Service Learning
Office: Bart Luedeke Center 123
Phone: (609) 896-5247
Fax: (609) 895-5479
Email: jliptrot@rider.edu
Nicholas Barbati
Assistant Director of Campus Life for Activities and Student Engagement
Office: Bart Luedeke Center 123
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7727
Fax: (609) 895-5479
Email: barbati@rider.edu

Jane Sanchez
Coordinator of Community Service
House Director for University House
Office: Bart Luedeke Center Room 120
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7079
Fax: (609) 895-5479
Email: jsanchez@rider.edu

Andrew LoBrace
Coordinator of Student Programs
House Director for Delta Phi Epsilon
Office: Bart Luedeke Center Room 120
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7128
Fax: (609) 895-5479
Email: lobrace@rider.edu
Victoria M. McLaughlin
Administrative Specialist
Office: Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (609) 896-5327
Email: vmclaughlin@rider.edu 
Paul Vizzio
Campus Life Graduate Assistant for Marketing and Student Engagement
Office: Bart Luedeke Cener Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7295
Fax: (609) 895-5479 
Email: vizziop@rider.edu