CCM Leadership

Fr. John C. Garrett, Chaplain
(609) 896-0394
jgarrett@rider.edu


 

Chaplains

Fr. Ian Trammell, (2008-2009)

Fr. Bruno Ugliano, OSB (1996-2008)

Fr. Benedict Worry, OSB (1994-96)

Fr. R. Vincent Gartland
now Pastor, Church of Saint Ann, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 (1996)
http://www.rc.net/trenton/stann/

Fr. Phillip Pfleger
now Pastor, St. Isaac Jogues, 3 Lord's Place, Marlton, NJ 08053
http://www.rc.net/trenton/st_isaac/parish.htm

Fr. Walter F. Nolan
now Monsignor, Pastor of St. Paul's Church
Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08540
http://www.stpaulsprinceton.org/

Fr. Jeremiah J. Cullinane
now Chaplain, Southern Methodist University
3057 University Blvd., Dallas, Texas 72505
http://www.smu.edu/~ccm/

Deacon
Richard D'Angelo (during Fr. Nolan's tenure)
Deacon, St. Gregory the Great, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
http://www.stgregorythegreat.org/church/about.html


 

Rider CCM Leadership 2009-20010
(click on name to send an e-mail message)

Greg Ferrara: President, ferrarag@rider.edu
Lauren Gregorio: Vice-President, gregorio@rider.edu
Adrienne Stazzone: Tresurer, stazzonea@rider.edu
Joanne De La Rosa: Secretary, delarosa@rider.edu
Joanna Grillo: PR Chair, grilloj@rider.edu
Heather Chojnacki: Spiritual Chair, chojnacki@rider.edu
Tim Lewicki: Liturgy and Music Chair, lewicki@rider.edu
Maggie Molfetas: Service Chair, molfetas@rider.edu