Religious Organizations

Catholic Campus Ministry

To increase awareness of the Roman Catholic religion and to serve the needs of the Roman Catholic student population.
President - Eric Elgin, elgine@rider.edu
Advisor - Fr. John C. Garrett, jgarrett@rider.edu

Christian Fellowship, Princeton based

To deepen and strengthen the spiritual life of club members by the study of the bible, by prayer, and by Christian fellowship.
President - Lauren Exley, exleyl@rider.edu
Advisor - Dr. Steve Allen

Hillel

To increase awareness of the Jewish religion and culture and to serve the needs of the Jewish student population.
President - Erica Rubin, rubine@rider.edu
Advisor - Jan Friedman-Krupnick, jfk@rider.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

To deepen and strengthen the spiritual life of club members by the study of the bible, by prayer, and by Christian fellowship.

Lawrenceville Campus
President - Kevin Tallaksen, tallaksenk@rider.edu
Advisor - Cynthia Newman

Princeton Campus
President - Caroline Jansen, jansenc@rider.edu
Advisor - Robin Massie 

Rider Christian Fellowship (RCF)

A group of students committed to helping one another grow in Christian faith and service.
Advisor - Rev. Katie Mulligan, kmulligan@rider.edu
President - Katherine Szatkowski, szatkowskik@rider.edu