Co-Advisors: Dr. Heather Casey, Dr. Peter Hester, and Dr. Mark Pearcy

Chapter Officers

2012-2013

2013-2014

Presidents: Christina Eugene L. Sarah Sell Presidents: Dominique Pesco & Kristin Sarboukh

Secretary/Membership Chair: Laura Pantin

Vice President: Cheyenne Trimmer

Treasurer/ Service Chair: Lindsey Monk

Secretary/Membership Chair: Kaitlyn Rokita

Public Relations: Pauline Kothare

Treasurer/Service Chair: Kristin Hill

Historian: Dominique Pesco

Public Relations: Lindsey Hegenauer

Historian Jennifer Smolyn

Thank you for coming!



Kappa Delta Pi

International Honor Society in Education



Alpha Beta Theta Chapter Initiation of Members and Installation of Officers Saturday, April 27th 2013 at 12 pm Bart Luedeke Center, Cavalla Room Rider University IntroductionChristina Eugene &Sarah Sell

KDP Co-Presidents

Welcome from the Barbara Fruscione,
School of Education Assistant Dean, School of

Education

KDP at Rider University Dr. Peter Hester

KDP Co-Advisor

Chapter AccomplishmentsDr. Heather Caseyand Executive BoardKDP Co-Advisor

Recognition

Initiation of Members KDP Executive Board and

Co-advisor Dr. Mark Pearcy

Installation of Officers Christina Eugene &

Sarah Sell

KDP Co-Presidents

Closing Remarks Christina Eugene &

Sarah Sell

KDP Co-Presidents

A special thank you to Dean Sharon Sherman, Dr. Tamar Jacobson, Chair of the Department of Teacher Education, and Sue Dintrone, Administrative Associate of the Department of Teacher Education for your support throughout the year!

Kappa Delta Pi Alpha Beta Theta Chapter Initiates:

Rabab Ali	Jaclyn Jacobs	Katelyn Pfenninger
Nicole Banach	Lindsey Jarzyk	Kellie Rattigan
Geena Bergen	Kaitlin Jenkins	Jason Resnick
Aryelle Binder	Heather Kerstetter	Emily Ritter
Deanna Boccuzzo	Wendy Kline	Kaitlyn Rokita
Nick Centurione	Alex Lamon	Jamie Ropars
Eric Cottrell	Emily Lewton	Rebecca Rowe
Melissa D'Ascoli	William Linder	Jessica Saiia
Alicia DeGraw	Ashley Liput	Jennifer Schellenberg
Danielle deLisi	Karryne MacLean	Elizabeth Shapiro
Sylwia Denko	Gina Marano	Jessica Siegel
Alexis Diaz	Jessica Marczyk	Elizabeth Smith
Jamie Diletto	Gabrielle Marion	Jennifer Smolyn
Breanna Dougherty	Stephanie Michal	Sherah Somervell
Jennifer Dowling	Marissa Migliorino	Kristen Stankewicz
Deanna Doyon	Caterina Miller	Kady Stockman
Danielle Elia	Brittany Moore	Courtney Stuck
Amanda Favia	Chelsea Mueller	Alison Sudol
Kelly Ferrara	Nicolette Naddeo	Allison Triglianos
Alexandra Gerraputa	Marin Naya	Cheyenne Trimmer
Lindsey Hegenauer	Jaclyn Nicolosi	BreeAnn Trovato
Kristin Hill	Erin O'Brien	Christopher Werner
Erica Hoff	Lindsay O'Mara	Katie Williams
Amy Hunt	Christina Occhiogrosso	Tori Witkowski
Maria Ingargiola	Amber Patko	Katelyn Wood
	Kristen Perrine	•

Reception to follow in the Cavalla Room