Finance Division

Julie A. Karns
Vice President for Finance & Treasurer
Office: Moore Library 103
Phone: (609) 896-5016
Email: karns@rider.edu
  Jennifer Potter
Associate Vice President & Controller
Office: Moore Library 104
Phone: (609) 896-5009
Email: jpotter@rider.edu
Michael F. Reca
Associate Vice President
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: 609-896-5080
Email: reca@rider.edu
  Carol S. Kondrach
Assoc Vice Pres, Info Tech
Office: Centennial House 101
Phone: (609)896-5000 x7500
Email: kondrach@rider.edu
  Robert Stoto
Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Affirmative Action
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 895-5683
Email: rstoto@rider.edu
  Michael F. Spicer
Counsel
Office: Moore Library 129
Phone: (609) 895-5653
Email: mspicer@rider.edu
  Elaine Rafferty
Assistant to the Vice President; Supervisor, Mail Services
Office: Moore Library 130
Phone: (609) 895-5795
Email: rafferty@rider.edu
  Helen I. Carroll
Executive Assistant
Office: Moore Library 104
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7275
Email: carrollh@rider.edu