This slideshow is not enabled

Accessing myRider pages offers personalized and private information and may open new browser tabs. When you logout of myRider, browser tabs stay open and the browser remains "connected" so that you can access them without entering your password again.

Logout and Close Browsers To Protect Your Privacy: For added protection and to prevent unauthorized use of your myRider account, you should close all browser windows (and quit the browser if its menu bar is still visible) when you’ve finished or are leaving this computer, particularly if other people have access to this computer.

Review the University Information Security Policy for more information on how to protect Rider University information resources from accidental or intentional unauthorized access.