Meet the Staff
Vickie L. Weaver
Director
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: weaver@rider.edu
Jim Flatley
Captain
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: jflatley@rider.edu
Frank C. Scharibone
Coordinator
Office: West House
Phone: (609)895-5724
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: fscharibone@rider.edu
Alfred A. Adigun
Officer
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8315
Fax: (609)921-9349
Email: aadigun@rider.edu

John Earl Avanzato
Officer
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8315
Fax: (609)921-9349
Email: javanzato@rider.edu
Matthew Babcock
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: mbabcock@rider.edu 
Richard Benedetti
Sergeant
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: rbenedetti@rider.edu 
Steven Biancamano
Officer
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8315
Fax: (609) 921-9349 
Email: sbiancamano@rider.edu

Jose Corado
Sergeant
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: jcorado@rider.edu
Gary Cox
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: gcox@rider.edu
Kimberly Craddock
Communications Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: kcraddock@rider.edu
James Dunn
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: jdunn@rider.edu
Donald Edwards
Corporal
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: dedwards@rider.edu

Kenneth Edwards
Lieutenant
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: kedwards@rider.edu
William Eggert
Detective
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: weggert@rider.edu
Joseph Esposito
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: jesposito@rider.edu
Richard Fennimore
Pub Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: rfennimore@rider.edu
Ulric R. Freeman
Officer
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8315
Fax: (609)921-9349
Email: ufreeman@rider.edu
 Gywenn Gaittins
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: ggaittins@rider.edu

Clifford L. Harris
Lieutenant
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: charris@rider.edu
 Tyrone Hodges
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: thodges@rider.edu
Samuel C. Iloka
Officer
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8315
Fax: (609)921-9349
Email: siloka@rider.edu
Jeremy Jacobs
Pub Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Email: jjacobs@rider.edu
Daniel Joseph
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: djoseph@rider.edu

Glenn Karczewski
Corporal
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609) 896 0836
Email: gkarczewski@rider.edu

Sally J. Koelsch
Corporal
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8315
Fax: (609)921-9349
Email: skoelsch@rider.edu
Ronald Konopka
Sergeant
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-0836 
Email: rkonopka@rider.edu
Maria Kosul
Clerical Associate
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5049
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: mkosul@rider.edu

Jeremia Maldonado
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609) 896 0836
Email: jmaldonado@rider.edu 
Robert Markowitz
Sergeant
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5049
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: rmarkowitz@rider.edu 
 Frank Martine
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5049
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: fmartine@rider.edu

Brian McGreevy
Communications Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609) 896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: bmcgreevy@rider.edu
Timothy James Medica
Communications Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609)896-0836
Email: tmedica@rider.edu

Joseph Sciarrino Jr.
Corporal
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5029
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: jsciarrino@rider.edu
Linda A. Stoop
Admin. Secretary
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5049
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: stoop@rider.edu
Michael C. Toleno
Officer
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8135
Fax: (609)921-9349
Email: mtoleno@rider.edu
Kevin Williams
Officer
Office: West House
Phone: (609)896-5049
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: kwilliams@rider.edu