Meet the Staff
Debbie W. Farris
Director
Office: Moore Library 106
Phone: (609)896-5004
Fax: (609)896-5012
Email: farris@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Sherri A. Skuse
Assistant Director
Office: Moore Library 106
Phone: (609)896-5270
Fax: (609)896-5012
Email: sskuse@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Linda L. Allen
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Office: Moore Library 106
Phone: (609)896-5000 x7361
Fax: (609)896-5012
Email: lallen@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Fred Kerner
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Office: Moore Library 106
Phone: (609)896-5000 x7362
Fax: (609)896-5012
Email: fkerner@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Barbara F. Huff
Payroll Supervisor
Office: Moore Library 106
Phone: (609)896-5000 x7363
Fax: (609)896-5012
Email: bhuff@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Amy D. Loux
Accounting Specialist
Office: Moore Library 106
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7360
Fax: (609)896-5012
Email: aloux@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648