Sessions

Lawrenceville Campus Orientation

All Freshmen entering Rider University for the 2014 Fall Semester will be assigned an Orientation Session based on their academic major.

Summer 2014 Orientation Dates

Freshmen Summer Orientation Sessions
Wednesday, July 9 – Thursday, July 10, 2014
Sunday, July 13 – Monday, July 14, 2014
Wednesday, July 16 – Thursday, July 17, 2014
Sunday, July 20 – Monday, July 21, 2014
Wednesday, July 23 – Thursday, July 24, 2014

Transfer Student Orientation Sessions
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014