Meet the Staff

Moore Library, Room 108
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, New Jersey  08648-3099
609-896-5140

Robert Stoto
Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Affirmative Action
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 895-5683
Email: rstoto@rider.edu

Mona Marder
Director of Compensation and Benefits
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7286
Email: marder@rider.edu

Diane Salita
Manager, HRIS
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7280
Email: dsalita@rider.edu

Donna Disbrow
Associate Director, Human Resources
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 896-5225
Email: ddisbrow@rider.edu

Linda Kerner
Assistant Manager, Benefits
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7284
Email: kerner@rider.edu

Lucia Jammer
Employment Assistant
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7283
Email: ljammer@rider.edu

Susan L. Hewins
HRIS Data Technician
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7281
Email: shewins@rider.edu

Cynthia Groman
HR Assistant
Office: Moore Library 108
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7282
Email: cgroman@rider.edu