Staff
Drew C. Aromando
Executive Director of One Stop Services
Office: Bart Luedeke Center, 2nd Floor
Phone: 609-896-5360
Email: aromando@rider.edu
Dennis P. Levy
Director of Financial Aid
Office: Bart Luedeke Center, 2nd Floor
Phone: 609-896-5360
Email: dlevy@rider.edu
James D. Conlon
Associate Director of One Stop Servivces
Office: Bart Luedeke Center, 2nd Floor
Phone: 609-896-5360
Email: jconlon@rider.edu
Damion Barnett
Assistant Director
Office: Bart Luedeke Center
Phone: (609) 896-5360
Email: dbarnett@rider.edu
Alexandra P. Samuel
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Office: Bart Luedeke Center, 2nd Floor
Phone: (609) 896-5753
Email: samuel@rider.edu
Candee Schaefer Candee Schaefer
Assistant Director
Office: Bart Luedeke Center
Phone: (609) 896-5360
Email: cschaefer@rider.edu
Judith A. Wood
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Office: Bart Luedeke Center, 2nd Floor
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7620
Email: jwood@rider.edu
 Amanda K. Young
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Office: Bart Luedeke Center, 2nd Floor
Phone: (609) 896-5753
Email: youngam@rider.edu