Meet the Staff
Michael F. Reca
Associate Vice President
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: 609-896-5080
Email: reca@rider.edu
James Freed
Asst. V.P. Fac. Construction & Planning
Office: General Services Building
Phone: 609-896-5080
Fax: 609-895-5638
Email: jfreed@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 
Michael Maconi
Director of Operations
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: mmaconi@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Steve Arkuszewski
SR Project Mgr. & Mechanical Services
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: sarkuszewsk@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Nancy J. Caplinger
Manager of Business Operations and Purchasing
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: ncaplinger@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Melissa Greenberg
Sustainability Coordination Manager
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7559
Email: megreenberg@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
View the Broncs Go Green website

Edgar J. Ress
Manager, WCC Facilities Operations
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8303
Fax: 609-252-1487
Email: ress@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 101 Walnut Lane, Princeton, NJ 08540
Lawrence M. Toth
Manager of Grounds
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: ltoth@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Scott Wustefeld
Manager of Residence and Academic Operations
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: swustefeld@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
John Pierre
UNICCO Manager
Office: General Services Building
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Email: jpierre@unicco.com
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Nicole Caplinger
Administrative Associate
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8303
Fax: 609-252-1487
Email: caplinger@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 101 Walnut Lane, Princeton, NJ 08540

Debra Larkin
Administrative Associate
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: dlarkin@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Diane M. Nusse
Administrative Associate
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: nusse@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Bryan J. Barbalacci
Leadperson - Building Maintenance Repairers
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: bbarbala@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
David J. Kubitsky
Leadperson - Grounds
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: dkubitsky@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
William P. Montes
Leadperson - Craftsmen
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: wmontes@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Alan J. Pitner
Leadperson - Mechanics
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: apitner@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Jorge A. Angulo
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: jangulo@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Kevin Berger
Carpenter
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: kberger@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Taj Bewely
Warehouse
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Robert Bogdan
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: rbogdan@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
William Burgos
Auto Mechanic
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: wburgos@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Matthew Collins
Painter
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: mcollins@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
John A. Conover Jr.
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: jconover@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Sean D'Autrechy
HVAC Mechanic
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: sdautrechy@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Pedro E. DePaz
Electrician
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: pdepaz@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
William Dilts
Building Maintenance
Office: General Services Building
Phone: 609-896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: wdilts@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
George Ely
Building Maintenance
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: geely@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Joseph A. Gordon
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: jgordon@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Aramis Gutierrez
Building Maintenance
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: agutierrez@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Yvens Joseph
Building Maintenance
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: yjoseph@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

David B. Ketterer
Building Maintenance
Office: General Services Building
Phone: 609-896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: daketterer@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
David P. Ketterer
Plumber
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: dketterer@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Robert Kroslin
General Mechanic
Office: Bldg and Grounds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8303
Fax: (609)252-1487
Email: rkroslin@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 101 Walnut Lane, Princeton, NJ 08540

Harry Krzywulak
Building Maintenance
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: hkrzywulak@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Jay D. Kubitsky
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: kubitsky@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Eric Liesch
HVAC Mechanic
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: eliesch@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Cristian Lopez
Electrician
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8303
Fax: (609)252-1487
Email: clopez@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 101 Walnut Lane, Princeton, NJ 08540
Chris Maple
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: cmaple@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Karen March
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: kharker@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Chris Martin
Locksmith
Office: General Services Building
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: martinch@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Randolph G. McConnell
HVAC Mechanic
Office: Bldg and Grnds
Phone: (609)921-7100 x8303
Fax: (609)252-1487
Email: rmcconnell@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 101 Walnut Lane , Princeton, NJ 08540
Daniel Mullen
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: dmullen@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Catherine R. Pfleger
Building Maintenance
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: cpfleger@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Oscar E. Rangel
General Mechanic
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: orangel@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Dave Sochalski
HVAC Mechanic
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: dsochalski@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Bill Sponsel
Plumber
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: wsponsel@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Kenneth F. Stankowski
Utility Craftsperson
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609) 895-5638
Email: kstankowski@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Antony E. Triglia
Groundskeeper
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609) 896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: atriglia@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Ronald Triglia
Electrician
Office: General Services Bldg
Phone: (609)896-5080
Fax: (609)895-5638
Email: rtriglia@rider.edu
Mailing Address: 2083 Lawrenceville Road , Lawrenceville, NJ 08648