Community Advisory Board (CAB)

Our Community Advisory Board is very active and assists our students with career choices.

Ida Tyson
Associate Director of EOP and Coordinator of the Advisory Board
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone:  609-896-5000 x7053
Fax:  609-895-5507
ityson@rider.edu

Wanda Austin
Instructional Trainer
Trenton Board of Education
Trenton, NJ 08609

Alberto Baptiste
DPM Mellon
400 Atrium Dr.
Somerset, NJ 08873
baptiste.a@dpmmellon.com
Alberto is a member of the Rider University Board of Trustees and EOP CAB.

Donald Brown
Assistant Dean of Minority Affairs
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609-895-5781
brownd@rider.edu

Anthony Campbell
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609-896-5101
acampbel@rider.edu

William Clark
Teacher of Social Studies
Trenton High School
Trenton, NJ
wclark3277@aol.com

Keith Crowell
Safety Manager OHIH
NJ Turnpike Authority
581 Main St
PO Box 5042
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
kcrowell@turnpike.state.nj.us
Keith Crowell is a product of EOP at Rutgers.  Keith says that EOP changed his life.  He has a strong knowledge base in EOP programs, has a strong background in science and knows what it takes to be successful.  He enjoys sharing his knowledge with EOP students.

Gabriel Donio
Publisher
The Hammonton Gazette
P.O. Box 1228
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Phone: (609) 704-1940
Gabriel Donio owns The Hammonton Gazette, the local newspaper of Hammonton, New Jersey. Rider University’s founder and first president Andrew Rider and his wife Ida Rider resided in Hammonton and are buried there.

Frank Galloway
Vice Presidemt
NJ Manufacturers Insurance Co
1001 S. Grand St
Hammonton, NJ 08307
frankgalloway@NJM.com
Frank Galloway has been a CAB member for a number of years and has conducted major fundraising to support book purchases for EOP students.

Wendy Galloway
NJ State Polic
PO Box 7068
West Trenton, NJ 08628-0068
Lpp3700@gw.njsp.org

Amber Henley
Academic Counselor
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone:  609-896-5000 x7052
ahenley@rider.edu

Mark Holmes

Rubin Joyner
Director of EOP
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone:  609-896-5354
Fax:  609-895-5507
joyner@rider.edu

Vincent Manetta
Chemist
Galderman R&D
5 Cedar Brook Dr
Suite 1
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Vincent.manetta@galderma.com
Vincent brings a scientific approach to helping students become successful and he is always dependable and willing to help EOP.

Terry McEwen
Terry McEwen has over 30 years of banking experience, is a member of the Rider University Board of Trustees, and Chair of the EOP CAB.

Pearlie Peters
Professor of English
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone:  609-896-5566
petersp@rider.edu

Richard (Skip) Ransom
Collegiate Title
110 Marter Ave
Suite 107
Moorestown, NJ 08057
rransom@collegiatetitle.com
Skip is a Rider graduate and owns Collegiate Title Company.  He assists students with career networking and also recruits other Rider EOP alumni to assist with our program.

Community Advisory Board Members Emeritus
Whitney Bullock
Carmen Garcia Mercado
Brenda Whiteman