Registration and Program Information
  1. Tuition of $650 is to be paid in full by June 19, 2010 ($710 if your child requires the cursory screening).
  2. Non-refundable deposit of $290 ($350 if your child requires the cursory screening) for the program is applied to tuition and is required in order to reserve a place in the program.
  3. Cursory Screening Schedule: Saturday, June 19, 2010
       Arrival Time: 8:45 a.m.
       Departure Time: 11:45 a.m.
       Location: First floor of Maurer Center, Rider University, Room 110, Center for Reading and Writing
  4. Program Schedule:
      Tuesday, July 6 Wednesday, July 7 Thursday, July 8
    Monday, July 12 Tuesday, July 13 Wednesday, July 14  
    Monday, July 19 Tuesday, July 20 Wednesday, July 21  
    Monday, July 26 Tuesday, July 27 Wednesday, July 28  

The date for the Parent Education Night will be announced.

Conferences with parents and children on Thursday, July 29th.

Please phone our office at (609) 896-5313 if you have questions concerning our program.