News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
A recital in honor of Black History Month, presented by the Westminster Black and Hispanic Alliance
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Program offered to enterpreneurial-minded veterans at no cost
Monday, February 3, 2014
Learn more about earning credit overseas during the Feb. 6 Spring Study Abroad Fair
Friday, January 31, 2014
The University will host festivities related to the Chinese New Year for students and the community on Feb. 22
Friday, January 31, 2014
From the campus green to the gridiron: Rider alumni work behind the scenes to help the NFL tick
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Students visited London, Istanbul and the Galapagos Islands
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Rozanski, the University’s sixth president, has served Rider since Aug. 1, 2003
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Dr. John Donovan will present ‘Little White Lies? Dishonesty Among Job Applicants During the Hiring Process’ on Feb. 4
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
A great friend to the University, Dr. Gamble served numerous terms on the Board of Trustees and played on Rider’s last football team
Monday, January 27, 2014
From education to business to communication, technology plays an essential role in curriculum
Monday, January 27, 2014
From Jan. 31-Feb. 2, plenty of activities and events will get the campus out and having fun
Saturday, January 25, 2014
"A Conversation About the Art of Basil Alkazzi: From Secularism to the Mystical in Contemporary Art" on Feb. 20
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Men’s college basketball game to be broadcast on ESPNU on Friday
Monday, January 20, 2014
Jazmine Fenlator ’07 will compete in Sochi, Russia, in February
Monday, January 20, 2014
Communications professor Myra Gutin will discuss Barbara Bush on C-SPAN’s 'First Ladies: Influence and Image' Jan. 20
Friday, January 17, 2014
The University celebrates with a month of entertainment and education
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Internship and co-ops remain integral to Rider’s mission of bringing experiential learning to its students
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Women host Manhattan, men host St. Peter’s
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Westminster's CoOPERAtive Program presents La Fille du Régiment and a French mélodie recital.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Chief Daniel A. Posluszny will receive a plaque prior to the home basketball game on Jan. 16