News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
The award recognizes educators who provided exemplary mentorship to a Rider student teacher
Monday, December 16, 2013
Rebecca Russo won the 2013 Paul A. Stellhorn Undergraduate New Jersey History Award
Monday, December 16, 2013
Students work as consultants for real businesses in need of solutions.
Friday, December 13, 2013
Seven graduate and undergraduate students competed against the nation’s brightest business students
Thursday, December 12, 2013
The three graduates work for Sanda University, a partner institute with Rider since 2002
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
The Interactive Media Awards recognize the highest standards of excellence in website design and development
Monday, December 9, 2013
Petra Gaskins will use the scholarship to study abroad in China
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Conducted by James Jordan, James Whitbourn's "Annelies" is the first major choral setting of the Diary of Anne Frank
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Performing in Oklahoma and Texas January 10 - 18
Friday, December 6, 2013
Eric Elgin is the third Rider athlete in the last three years to earn this award
Thursday, December 5, 2013
Both institutions praised the agreement that will create new student opportunities
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
The games is the team’s first Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference game of the season
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Three Rider undergraduates will offer their papers on Dec. 7
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Student-choreographed production to be held Dec. 6- 7
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Dean Robert L. Annis urges the Westminster community to learn from our past and look to the future
Monday, December 2, 2013
About 100 people attended a public screening in the Yvonne Theater on Nov. 23
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
The colorful handmade quilt seeks to bring awareness to the issue of AIDS prevention and education
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Rider volunteers served approximately 400 meals as part of The Loaves and Fishes gathering
Monday, November 25, 2013
The annual National Sales Challenge connects students and business leaders, creating new job opportunities
Monday, November 25, 2013
Dr. Sherry Fang Li and Dr. Betsy Haywood-Sullivan’s ‘Made in China: The Mengniu Phenomenon’ was recognized at a conference in New Orleans, La.