News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
The free Women’s History Month Media Panel takes place March 27 in Daly’s Mercer Room
Monday, March 17, 2014
The program will guide veterans who want to start or expand a business
Monday, March 17, 2014
Performed with chamber orchestra in Russian with English supertitles April 3-5
Friday, March 14, 2014
The garden will serve as a learning tool for the Living Hope Empowerment Center's after school program in Trenton
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Peter Tiano will offer insight into how data drives decision-making in professional sports
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Half the team heading to Nationals after placing fourth in its first Eastern Wrestling League Championship Tournament
Monday, March 10, 2014
Rebovich Institute for New Jersey Politics at Rider University to host author and business journalist Daniel Gross
Friday, March 7, 2014
Bethany Eden Smith ’05 gave a talk at Rider about her experiences exploring a shipwreck
Thursday, March 6, 2014
On exhibit through April 20
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Josh Veltrie ’11 worked the Olympic games in Sochi, Russia
Thursday, March 6, 2014
2014 Tour program features works by Mealor, Tavener, Vaughan Williams, Lauridsen and more
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Five accounting students will soon begin interning or working full-time at KPMG
Monday, March 3, 2014
The School of Liberal Arts hosted a weeklong event for science majors intent on building successful careers
Friday, February 28, 2014
The trainer with 'Hip Hop Abs' will host a fitness class on March 8
Friday, February 28, 2014
Employers will provide information and advice on job opportunities
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Professor Jim Riggs has received grant awards totaling $1.3 million while teaching at Rider
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Broadcast live on WWFM The Classical Network
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Robert Annis will retire December 31, 2014, after 20 years of service.
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Westminster student will join the Santa Fe Opera's apprentice program this summer.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
The two-day event examines the interplay of plays, musicals and movies